B.PRO GmbH
Flehinger Straße 59
D-75038 Oberderdingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7045 44-81900
Fax: +49 7045 44-81212

catering@bpro-solutions.com
www.bpro-solutions.com

Director Sales
picture

Bernd Rupprecht

T:  +49 (7045) 44-81383

E: bernd.rupprecht@bpro-solutions.com

Head of Internal Sales Germany
picture

Volker Wormer

T: +49 (7045) 44 81276

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: volker.wormer@bpro-solutions.com

 Assistant Business Unit Catering
picture

Evelyn Lüssen

T: +49 (7045) 44 81452

E: evelyn.luessen@bpro-solutions.com

Assistant Business Unit Catering
picture

Jutta Dickemann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81536

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: jutta.dickemann@bpro-solutions.com

Postcode area 20-33, 37+38, 49 except: 23900-23999, 37200-37299, 37318-37399, 38800-38899
Regional Sales Manager
picture

Thomas Ebbrecht

M: +49 (160) 4842218

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: thomas.ebbrecht@bpro-solutions.com

Internal Sales
picture

Lena Jaeckel

T: +49 (7045) 44 81104

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: lena.jaeckel@bpro-solutions.com

Postcode area 40-42, 44-48, 50-53, 57-59
Regional Sales Manager
cxabhdg

Sven Nowacki

M: 0151 46719844

F: 07045 44 81212

E: sven.nowacki@bpro-solutions.com

Internal Sales
picture

Reiner Hofbauer

T: 07045 44 81158

F: 07045 44 81212

E: reiner.hofbauer@bpro-solutions.com

 

Postcode area 01-06, 08-10, 12-19, 39 and: 23900-23999, 38800-38899
Regional Sales Manager
picture

Uwe Dreke

M: 0172 6238466

F: 07045 44 81212

E: uwe.dreke@bpro-solutions.com

 

Internal Sales
picture

Lena Jaeckel

T: +49 (7045) 44 81104

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: lena.jaeckel@bpro-solutions.com

Postcode area 07, 34-36, 56, 60-65, 97-99 and: 37200-37299, 37318-37399
Regional Sales Manager
GvLoinV

Frank Adamietz

M: 0173 1895155

F: 07045 44 81212

E: frank.adamietz@bpro-solutions.com

Internal Sales
picture

Eugen Ediger

T: +49 (7045) 44 81668

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: eugen.ediger@bpro-solutions.com

Postcode area 54-55, 66-79, 88-89 except: 89073-89081 (Ulm), 89200-89499
Regional Sales Manager
picture

Martin Kohler

M: 0173 3013401

F: 07045 44 81212

E: martin.kohler@bpro-solutions.com

Internal Sales
picture

Miriam Brunn

T: +49 (7045) 44 81504

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: miriam.brunn@bpro-solutions.com

 

Postcode area 80-87, 90-96 and: 89073-89081 (Ulm), 89200-89499
Regional Sales Manager
picture

Günter Hofbauer

M: +49 (172) 6238485

F:  +49 (7045) 44 81212

E:  guenter.hofbauer@bpro-solutions.com

Internal Sales
picture

Sascha Kadner

T: +49 (7045) 44 81441

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: sascha.kadner@bpro-solutions.com

Regional Key Account Manager
picture

Ralf Scherf

M: +49 (172) 6238449

T:  +49 (6356) 9895-02

F: +49 (6356) 9895-32

E. ralf.scherf@bpro-solutions.com

Director Projects
kijhgkif

Martin Braun

M: +49 (162) 2655788
T: +49 (7045) 44-81121
F: +49 (7045) 44-81307
E: martin.braun@bpro-solutions.com

Consulting / Project Manager
Reinhold Henke

Reinhold Henke

M: +49 (151) 65266566

E: reinhold.henke@bpro-solutions.com

Project Coordination
Project Coordinator

Jürgen Somann

 

Project Coordinator

Sylvia Steiger

 

Please contact us via:

projects@bpro-solutions.com